×
FR / EN
Home Us IDDUP Atrium IDDUP Skills Calendar Testimonies Contact

IDDUP Atrium

IDDUP

A fully equipped space

Check

An ideal localization between Liège, Brussels, Hasselt, and Sint-Truiden

Check

An accomodation comprising 2 bedrooms

Check

A meeting room for 18 people

Check

High-end and customized services

Atrium
Atrium
Atrium

And inspiring environment


IDDUP Atrium is located in Otrange, one of the prettiest village of Hesbaye, at only a few kilometers of the center of Liège and the Limburg Province. Rocked by the Geer river, which waters popler-lined meadows and pastures, Otrange invites its life-long citizens or its passing inhabitants to share its tranquility and the impressiveness of its medieval castle. Castle and farms are the deserving heirs of the High Court and Low Court topography of the Middle Age.

The Business Guest House, former barn of a 19th century farm, blends perfectly into this Hesbaye countryside, which has known how to become richer from the necessary evolutions of its time, voluntarily docile to letting itself being redynamized.

The atmosphere is simultaneoulsy chic and relaxed, simple and psychedelic, each place having a pleasant personnality. The spaces are inviting to devote yourself to the pleasure of conversation, reading, rest, work or of the turmoil of the hosted intimate receptions.

To enjoy a surprizing home chef or a soothing massage, the private concierge services call on to your imagination, which will be the hosts' only limit. The local gastronomy is one of the most gourmet of Wallonia, thanks to the numerous neighbouring farms where the poultry, fruit, and vegetable producers rival of talent to offer seasonal products of a rare refinement. An eclectic selection of the best wines of the world and of France will once and for all match the reason of your stay with the taste of hosts' excellence.

virtual visit

What can we organize at the Atrium?


The 100m² area is allocated on two floors: on the first floor, an ideal space to work. Offices in Open Space can be organized depending on the needs (for 16 people). They have connection (fast Wi-Fi) and projection technologies, essential for an efficient work day.

The omnipresent natural lighting is essential to ensure the energy is used as efficiently as possible. The ergonomics of the seats offer an adequate comfort. A rearranged patio extends the workspace.

On the second floor, a peaceful relaxation area. It also enables working in subcommittee or being isolated to have a different approach, for example in the scope of a meeting.

Available equipment

Connected
flat screens
Connected
SONOS speaker
XEROS
Scanner/Printer
Landline
Secured indivual
lockers
Secured
indivual lockers
Fast Wi-Fi

Practical

  • Driveway (2 cars, with surveillance camera)

Human resources

  • Computer specialist available remotely

The premises are specifically arranger to welcome :


  • Coworking
  • Workshop (literary, well-being, culinary, ...)
  • Executive committee
  • Conference
  • Training
  • Work group
  • Study day
  • Workspace renting
  • Work meeting
  • Seminar
  • Team building
  • Workshop
  • ...

This list is not exhaustive, we invite you to submit any other proposition of the use of the premises.

Housing


To complete de Business area, IDDUP ATRIUM has available an accomodation with two double bedrooms equipped with Smart TV and a Wi-Fi connection, as well as a large bathroom (shower / bathtub). Therefore, it is absolutely conceivable to book the whole space for one or more nights.

In Hesbaye, the strolls, the thematic visits, the museums and the different attractions invite us to reconcile professionnal and familial life.

At 20 minutes of the center of Liège, enjoy the "Cité ardente" and its forever festive mood.




I book now
Atrium
Atrium
Atrium

Private concierge services


Descended from the Middle Age traditions, Private Concierge Service is an art.
If the custom is not anymore the army of men in redingotes marked on the collar by those famous criss-crossed golden keys, it is, however, forever and always, the cult of exception which harmonizes the world.

Tied to the honnor code, where the know-how, the sense of an excellent service, the attention paid to each person and the absolute confidentiality play a seminal role, the Private Concierge services are to creating customer loyalty what culture is to life : « what is left when everything else has been forgotten ».


A home chef or an exceptional seat at the Royal Opera of Liège?
A "shopping visit" with one of the most famous bloggers from Liège or the organization of an unforgettable night out at the Casino in Spa?
The reservation of a private jet or the private opening of one of the prettiest jewelry stores of Wallonia?

We can't deny you anything!


Open Your World, Find Solutions !

×
FR / EN
Accueil Nous IDDUP Atrium IDDUP Skills Agenda Témoignages Contact

IDDUP Atrium

IDDUP

Un espace complètement équipé

Check

Une localisation idéale entre Liège, Bruxelles, Hasselt et Saint-Trond

Check

Un gîte composé de 2 chambres

Check

Une salle de réunion pour 18 personnes

Check

Des services haut de gamme et personnalisés

Atrium
Atrium
Atrium

Un cadre inspirant


IDDUP Atrium est situé à Otrange, l’un des plus beaux petits villages de Hesbaye, à quelques kilomètres à peine du Centre de Liège et de la Province du Limbourg. Bercé par le cours d’eau du Geer, qui arrose prés et prairies bordées de peupliers, Otrange invite ses citoyens de toujours ou ses habitants de passage à partager sa quiétude et la magnificence de son château médiéval. Château et fermes sont ici les dignes héritiers de la topographie haute-cour et basse-cour du Moyen Âge.

La Business Guest House, ancienne étable d’une ferme du 19ème siècle, s’intègre parfaitement dans cette campagne hesbignonne qui a su s’enrichir des évolutions nécessaires à son temps, volontairement docile à se laisser redynamiser.

L'ambiance y est à la fois chic et décontractée, sobre et psychédélique, chaque place ayant une douce personnalité. Les espaces invitent à s’abandonner au plaisir de la conversation, de la lecture, du repos, du travail ou encore à l’effervescence des réceptions intimistes qui s’y donnent.

Profiter d’un chef à domicile surprenant ou d’un massage délassant, les services de conciergerie privée font appel à votre imagination qui sera la seule limite des hôtes. La gastronomie locale est l’une des plus gourmandes de Wallonie, grâce aux nombreuses fermes voisines où les producteurs de volailles, de fruits et de légumes rivalisent de talent pour proposer des produits de saison, d’un raffinement rare. Une sélection éclectique des meilleurs vins du monde et de France mariera définitivement l’objet de votre séjour au goût de l’excellence des maîtres de maison.

Visite virtuelle

Que peut-on organiser au sein de l’Atrium ?


L'espace de 100m² est réparti sur deux niveaux : au premier étage, un espace idéal pour libérer votre travail. Des bureaux en Open Space, pouvant être agencés en fonction des besoins (pour 16 personnes), disposent des technologies de connexion (WiFi rapide) et de projection indispensables à une journée de travail efficace.

La lumière naturelle omniprésente est essentielle pour une mobilisation optimale de l’énergie. L'ergonomie des sièges offre, quant à elle, un confort adéquat. Une terrasse aménagée prolonge l’espace de travail.

Au deuxième étage, un espace de relaxation et de détente. Il permet également de travailler en sous-commission ou de s'isoler pour une approche différente, dans le cadre d’une réunion par exemple.

Matériel à disposition

Ecrans plats
connectés
Enceinte connectée
SONOS
Imprimante/scanner
XEROX
Téléphone fixe
Casiers individuels
sécurisés
Cuisine
entièrement équipée
Wifi rapide

Pratique

  • Allée de parking (2 voitures, sous surveillance caméra). Nombreuses possibilités de parking aux alentours.

Ressources humaines

  • Informaticien disponible à distance

Les locaux sont spécifiquement agencés pour accueillir :


  • Coworking
  • Atelier (littéraire, bien-être, culinaire, ...)
  • Comité de direction
  • Conférence
  • Formation
  • Groupe de travail
  • Journée d'étude
  • Location d'un espace de travail
  • Réunion de travail
  • Séminaire
  • Team building
  • Workshop
  • ...

Cette liste n’est pas exhaustive, nous vous invitons à soumettre toute autre proposition d’occupation des locaux.

Hébergement


Pour compléter l'espace Business, IDDUP ATRIUM dispose d'un gîte avec deux chambres doubles équipées de Smart TV et d’une connexion WiFi ainsi que d’une vaste salle de bain (douche / baignoire). Il est donc tout à fait envisageable de réserver l’ensemble de l’espace pour une ou plusieurs nuits.

En Hesbaye, les promenades, les visites thématiques, les musées et les différentes attractions nous invitent à concilier vie professionnelle et vie familiale.

A 20 minutes du centre de Liège, profitez également de la Cité ardente et de son ambiance toujours festive.




Je réserve maintenant
Atrium
Atrium
Atrium

Des services de conciergerie privée


Issue des traditions du Moyen-Age, la Conciergerie Privée est un art.
Si la coutume n’est plus à l’armée d'hommes en redingotes marquées au col de ces fameuses clefs d'or entrecroisées, c’est pourtant, encore et toujours, le culte de l’exception qui donne le « la ».

Attachés au code d’honneur, où le savoir-faire, le sens d’un service d’excellence, l’attention portée à chacun et la confidentialité absolue jouent un rôle primordial, la Conciergerie Privée est à la fidélisation ce que la culture est à la vie : « ce qui reste quand on a tout oublié ».


Un chef à domicile ou une place d’exception à l’Opéra Royal de Liège ?
Une « visite shopping » avec l’une des plus célèbres bloggeuses liégeoises ou l'organisation d'une soirée inoubliable au Casino de Spa ?
La réservation d’un jet privé ou l’ouverture privative d’une des plus belles bijouteries de Wallonie ?

Nous ne pouvons rien vous refuser !


Open Your World, Find Solutions !